Coverage of THCC:

TMSS Health Care Centers (THCC) have been established within the geographical areas of TMSS. A number of 55 THCC are controlled by 14 Areas and 7 Zone offices of TMSS. The profitability by borrowers will be more under this package. The number of loan defaulter will be cared under this THCC covering Dhaka, Rajshahi, Rangpur and Khulna Divisions.